Triple Crown Horse Racing Odds

Triple Crown betting involves three races: Kentucky Derby first, followed by the Preakness Stakes, and then the Belmont Stakes. Each spring the top three-year-olds in training go through a grueling three race series, starting with the two most exciting minutes in sports, the Derby at historic Churchill Downs in Louisville, Ky and it is considered one of the best horse races all year to wager on.

It is said that some journalists began using the term "Triple Crown" to refer to the three races as early as 1923, but it was not until Gallant Fox won the three events in 1930 that Charles Hatton of the Daily Racing Form put the term into common use. The average win price comes down in the second jewel of the Triple Crown, and Kentucky Derby winners fare well, taking five of the last 12 runnings of the Preakness, giving each a chance to head to New York for a chance to become the next Triple Crown winner. After like 30 years without a Triple Crown winner American Pharoah claimed the 2015 Triple Crown prestigious award.

Betting Horses Tips

The 146th running of the Kentucky Derby is on may 4, 2019, also known as 'the fastest two minutes in sports.' But the Kentucky Derby is far more than just a race of thoroughbreds. It is celebration and ceremony there at historic Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky. Like clockwork, every year on the first Saturday in May, Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky proudly opens its gates to thousands of horse-racing fans and a select field of the nation’s top 3-year-old Thoroughbreds.The Derby is frequently referred to as "The Run for the Roses," because a garland of red roses is awarded to the Kentucky Derby winner each year. More Kentucky Derby Horse Betting at Churchill Downs

150 Belmont Stakes Betting Information

Where is the Belmont Stakes? Belmont Park When is the Belmont Stakes? Saturday, June 8, 2019 At 8:00 AM

The Belmont Stakes prize purse is $1 million. The third jewel of the Triple Crown is the Belmont Stakes, held five weeks after the Kentucky Derby at Belmont Park in Elmont, New York. The first Belmont in the United States was not the famous stakes race or even the man for whom it is named. Rather, the first Belmont was a race horse that arrived in California in 1853 from his breeding grounds of Franklin, Ohio. The Belmont Stakes, however, are named after August Belmont, a financier who made quite a name and fortune for himself in New York politics and society. Obviously, Mr. Belmont was also quite involved in horse racing, and his imprint is even intertwined within the history of the Kentucky Derby. More Belmont Stakes at Belmont Park Da'Tara came in first place to make Triple Crown history; Denis of Cork took second place and Anak Nakal came in third. Big Brown became the first Triple Crown hopeful to finish last. Since Affirmed won the Triple Crown in 1978, 12 horses have tried to capture the title and all 10 had failed. Belmont Stakes Winner info

Preakness Stakes Horse Racing Odds - Pimlico Race Track Entries

Maryland is the home of Pimlico Racecourse where the second leg of the world-famous thoroughbred Triple Crown races, the Preakness Stakes, are being held every third weekend of May. Home of the prestigious $1 million Preakness Stakes, the race that determines whether the Kentucky Derby winner will have a chance to grab the Triple Crown. Preakness Stakes Contenders

The highlight of a 26-race stakes spring schedule worth $3.9 million, the 144th running of the $1 million Preakness Stakes set to take place on May 18th at Pimlico Race Course.

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on like horse racing, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


BetDSI has distinguished itself as an industry leader with its unique BetPoints Loyalty Program, proprietary easy-to-use gaming interface, and focus on customer care.

Gamblers Palace

Everything you need to know about Triple Crown horse betting and Breeders Cup thoroughbred horse racing odds at Gamblers Palace top Racebooks. Free betting Tips!